top of page

Health and Harmony

Spring 2021 Concert


“A Concert for Health and Harmony” will be streamed online beginning Saturday, May 29 at 8 pm. (Specific access information will be provided.) The program combines music by the full Chorale - rehearsed virtually, recorded individually, and edited into an integrated overall performance – with pieces by small ensembles of Chorale singers recorded live in person, masked, and socially distanced.

  • Sanctus from Requiem (with solo violin) - G. Faure    

  • Rise Heart from 5 Mystical Songs - Ralph Vaughan Williams (with guest baritone soloist)

  • The Road Home - Steven Paulus

  • It’s Gonna be Alright - Raymond Wise (with bass and drums)   

  • Let There be Peace on Earth - arr. Craig Courtney

  • If Ye Love Me – Thomas Tallis

  • The Music of Living - Dan Forrest                                       

  • Good News, the Chariot’s Coming - Moses Hogan         

  • Walk Together Children - Stacey Gibbs

  • Sicut Cervus - Palestrina                                                      

  • Sure on this Shining Night - Samuel Barber

  • There is Joy in the Morning! - Gwyneth Walker  

  • Libera Me from Requiem (with baritone soloist)- G. Faure


To access the concert, please click here:

bottom of page